экспо                          

Playgrounds for sports

In the IEC "Ekaterinburg-EXPO", a playground for sports is open. Sports hall with an area of 2,000 square meters, located in the pavilion №1, allows to conduct training on football, volleyball, street-ball and table tennis.

Rent a sports hall at school - is common, but not the best option for Ekaterinburg. Now there is an excellent alternative - to conduct training sessions and organize competitions on the equipped sports ground. And the rental price in most cases, even lower than for the school gym.

 

Two football fields with artificial grass coverings and teraflex, occupy the area of 1 600 sq.m. Other grounds for playing sports are professionally covered by teraflex.

Several different training sessions can take place at the same time. For the comfort of visitors in the sports center, there are 2 locker rooms, equipped with lockers and showers. The capacity of locker rooms is 147 seats each.

The sports field of "Ekaterinburg-EXPO" is open from 10.00 to 23.00. The cost of rent is from 900 rubles per hour.

Curling in Yekaterinburg is not common. However, in “Ekaterinburg-EXPO” there is an opportunity to play Curling. The cost of training is 5,000 rubles per hour (the trainer's services and equipment are included).

кёрлинг

You can book a date to visit the site by calling +7 343 215-79-98 ext.131

презентация центра
uvc@ekb-expo.ru

 

Площадка игровых видов спорта

В МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» открыта площадка игровых видов спорта. Проводить тренировки по футболу, волейболу, стрит-болу и настольному теннису позволяет спортивный зал площадью 2 000 кв.м, расположенный в павильоне №1.

Аренда спортивного зала при школе - привычный, но не самый лучший вариант для Екатеринбурга. Сейчас есть превосходная альтернатива - проводить  тренировочные занятия и устраивать  соревнования  на оборудованной спортплощадке. И цена аренды в большинстве случаев, даже ниже, чем за школьный спортзал.

 

1 600 кв.м. занимают два футбольных поля с покрытиями искусственная трава и teraflex. Другие площадки для занятия игровыми видами спорта имеют профессиональное покрытие teraflex.

Одновременно могут проходить несколько различных тренировок. Для комфорта посетителей на территории спортивного центра размещены 2 раздевалки, оборудованные шкафчиками и душевыми кабинками. Вместимость раздевалок - 147 мест каждая.

Спортивная площадка "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО" работает с 10.00 до 23.00. Стоимость аренды - от 900 рублей за час.

Кёрлинг в Екатеринбурге мало распространен. Но в "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО" есть и такая возможность. Стоимость тренировки - 5 000 рублей в час (включены услуги тренера и оборудование).

кёрлинг

Забронировать дату посещения площадки можно по телефону +7 343 215-79-98 доб.121 
Оплатить